Hello World!

Yes, I thought it’ll be best if I start with the same greeting any other blogs would have it. It took me awhile to decide to finally write about the journey ahead of me and a few days to get a blog name churned out. This was no easy feat I tell you. Most baby blog names were already taken and when you are a late bloomer in this sector, you are left with little vocabularies to play around with.

But there’s a reason why I’ve chose this blogname – Little Pockets Full. Silly as it may sound but it was a chinese nickname given by my husband to me when we were still dating. So 小小的 Pocket, here we go.

Leave a Reply

