The small bump agony.

I’m going into my 4th month in the next few weeks and all I can say is..time is passing too fast.

image

My baby bump is hardly visible when I’m in my usual wear. That said, I can tell you that no one on the streets can tell that I’m pregs just like that. I don’t expect anyone to give up their seats to me on the train either. Sometimes the reserved seat is empty and I’m so embarassed to sit on it cause I still look skinny enough to pass off as a poly student going to school. If my mum was not on board the train with me I’ll most probably still be standing. I can’t tell you how many pair of eyes rolled at me on such days and they made me feel like I’m a spolit brat letting my mum stand while I sit like a boss. Such agony!

One thought on “The small bump agony.

Leave a Reply

