Something amusing.

I have this app installed on my phone..ok fine, android phone. It’s a baby app and it tracks the progress of bean on a weekly basis. On the very day that bean turned 4 months old, the app updated itself and told me that bean was the size of a bell pepper.

image

Not kidding. They always use food items to describe the size. I remembered seeing tomato once. Not trusting that a bell pepper measures 10cm, I googled. Well…I proved myself wrong. Apparently a bell pepper measures 8-10cm in length. Okay, bean, you’re the size of a bell pepper now.

Leave a Reply

