Punching and Kicking.

I’m not complaining. Your kicks are mighty and forceful and keeps me awake almost everyday but I’m thankful that with these ‘indicators’, I know you’re having the time of your life…even at 32 weeks!

It’s rather hard to capture bean’s movement via video. Been trying every now and then but was unsuccessful. It seems that she knows when I’m filming her! This time round I played mind tricks on her (and myself) by pretending I’m not filming her. Funny as it sound but it’s true!

2 thoughts on “Punching and Kicking.

Leave a Reply

