Hello again!

Sorry for the lack of updates! I cannot tell you how happy I am to be blogging on my laptop again! These past few posts were written using my iPhone and it drives me a little crazy looking at a small screen. So what happened to my trusty macbook pro? This lao-kok-kok laptop of mine was stuck on its start up screen (yup I have been staring at a ‘quarter-eaten-logo’ and that’s it) and thereafter, the battery pack ‘exploded’ and my trackpad got ‘pregnant’ and my laptop wouldn’t close. So many and after, my happiness came back! 🙂 Okay, half that happiness since my photos were all erased and it came back brand new after being reformatted. Nonetheless, better than having to buy a new laptop!

I have been busy with planning for Charley’s one year old party and I’m very glad to have my dear friend’s help! Shopping is never easy with a kiddo! We are keeping things simple and economical so I will be blogging on that soon. I am also looking around to have pretty cakes for her birthday and if you have any recommendation, please drop me a msg!

Aside to that, Charley has her first beach experience and a second swim at the pool with her new float. More about that later..so my dear readers, stay with me!

Meanwhile, find updates on my Instagram! 🙂

Leave a Reply

