kellykylie.

It has been quite sometime that I’ve been blogging on my own and it got me thinking how I’d want this blog to develop. I may not have millions of readers and followers but I would definitely want my blog to help/assist other new mums wherever possible. Or to simply vent a little…when the mood calls for it! There will be some exciting changes and one of it is having a new contributor to the blog! 

I would like to introduce you to a fellow mummy (of two) who would be joining me in this blog, sharing snippets about her life, her kiddos, amongst others! I have learnt a lot of insightful mummy tips from my friend, kellykylie and she’s so good with writing, I’m sure you won’t ever fall asleep reading our blog! 😛 

So here’s kellykylie, my girlfriend of more than a decade and counting! 

IMG_4074.PNG

 

Leave a Reply

